Faculty Office Hour Schedule

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays, Wednesdays, Fridays1:00P-1:45P and by appointment. A74 Humanitiesahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolN/AN/A376 B Humanitiescbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Humanitesband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansWednesdays 1:00P - 5:00P and by appointment. A331 Fowler Museumwendrich@barnard.nl
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronMondays9:00A-11:00A382 Humanitiesburke@humnet.ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineTuesdays /Thursdays 9:30A-10:30A382 Humanitiesksburke@ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethMondays11:30A-12:30P, or by appointment.384 Humanitiescarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraThursdays 2:00P- 4:00P398 Humanitiescifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraTuesdays/ Thursdays 11:00A-12:00P392 Humanitiescooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelN/AN/A378A Humanitiescooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterTuesdays/Thursdays2:00P-3:15P and by appointment. 368 Humanitiescowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Humanitieshdavidso@ucla.edu
Dieleman, JaccoN/AN/A394 Humanitiesdieleman@humnet.ucla.edu
Englund, RobertN/AN/A396 Humanitiesenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Thursdays12:00P-1:00P366 Humanitiesnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Humanitiesfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Humanitiesgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Gilboa, AnatTuesdays2:00P-4:00P349 Humanitiesanatgilboa10@ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00A
and by appointment.
399 Humanitieshagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, LevTuesdays, Thursdays11:00A-12:00P372 Humanitieshakak@humnet.ucla.edu
(Mohamed) Hamza, AbeerTuesdays/Thursdays10:00A-10:50A393 Humanitiesamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, DomenicoTuesdays/Thursdays4:45P-6:00P370 Humanitiesingenito@humnet.ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Humanitiesjaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karapetia, SushanFridays10:00A-11:50AA74 Humanitiesshushan.karapetian@gmail.com
Karim-Hakkak, Ahmad
Tuesdays/Thursdays12:00P-2:00P376A Humanitieskarimi@umd.edu
Keshishian, AnahidMondays/Wednesdays3:00P-3:50P and by appointment. 399 Humanitiesanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesday (walk-in)/ Thursday (appt. only)
1:30P-2:30P399 Humanitieskoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaMondays / Wednesdays 2:00P-3:00P
390 Humanitiesblorenz@humnet.ucla.edu
Mousavi, AliMondays / Wednesdays2:00P-3:15P 349 Humanitiesamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidTuesdays 3:00P-4:00PA74 Humanitiesnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesismailp@gmail.com
Pourzangiabadi, BanafshehMondays/Fridays11:00A-12:00P349 Humanitiespbanafsheh@yahoo.com
Sabar, YonaN/AN/A376C Humanitiessabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Sadeghi, BehnamMondays/Wednesdays3:30P- 4:45P376A Humanitiesbsadeghi3@gmail.com
Saeidi, NaderWednesdays9:00A-11:00A393 Humanitiesnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaN/AN/A388 Humanitiessayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schmidt, Hanns-PeterN/AN/A378 Humanitieshschmidt@ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamMondays / Wednesdays11:00A-12:00P380 Humanitieswilliams@humnet.ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimBy appointment only. 386 Huamanitiesshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanN/AN/A341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyMondays / Wednesdays 3:30P-5:00P , 6:00P-7:00P, respectively 390 Humanitiessmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Troche, JuliaTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00P
394 Humanitiesjtroche@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeThursdays9:00A-11:00A397 Humanities wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu