Faculty Office Hour Schedule

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaA74 Humanitiesahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, Carol376 B Humanitiescbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Humanitesband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansA331 Fowler Museumwendrich@barnard.nl
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, Aaron382 Humanitiesburke@humnet.ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineN/AN/A382 Humanitiesksburke@ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethMondays11:00A-12:00P and by appointment384 Humanitiescarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraN/AN/A398 Humanitiescifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, Kara392 Humanitiescooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelWednesdays2:00P-5:00P378A Humanitiescooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, Peter368 Humanitiescowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Humanitieshdavidso@ucla.edu
Dieleman, Jacco394 Humanitiesdieleman@humnet.ucla.edu
Englund, Robert396 Humanitiesenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00P366 Humanitiesnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Humanitiesfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Humanitiesgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, Latifeh399 Humanitieshagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, Lev372 Humanitieshakak@humnet.ucla.edu
(Mohamed) Hamza, AbeerTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-1:50P393 Humanitiesamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, Domenico370 Humanitiesingenito@humnet.ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Humanitiesjaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, Ahmad376A Humanitieskarimi@umd.edu
Keshishian, Anahid399 Humanitiesanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, Hagop399 Humanitieskoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, Beyza390 Humanitiesblorenz@humnet.ucla.edu
Mousavi, AliN/AN/A349 Humanitiesamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidA74 Humanitiesnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesismailp@gmail.com
Pourzangi, Banafsheh349 Humanitiespbanafsheh@yahoo.com
Sabar, Yona376C Humanitiessabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, Nader393 Humanitiesnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaN/AN/A388 Humanitiessayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, William380 Humanitieswilliams@humnet.ucla.edu
Shayegan, Rahim386 Huamanitiesshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Simpson, Bethany
Slyomovics, Susan341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyTuesdays
Thursdays
5:00P-6:00P
11:00A-12:00P
390 Humanitiessmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Stein-Kokin, Daniel349 Humanitiesdsk@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P

after October 23rd please contact via email.
397 Humanities wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu