Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays/Fridays8:00A-9:00A or by appointmentA74 Humanitiesahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolWednesdays3:00P-5:00P376 B Humanitiescbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Humanitesband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansN/AN/AA331 Fowler Museumwendrich@barnard.nl
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronMondays10:00A-11:00A382 Humanitiesburke@humnet.ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineN/AN/A382 Humanitiesksburke@ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethMondays11:00A-12:00P and by appointment384 Humanitiescarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraN/AN/A398 Humanitiescifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraMondays10:00A-11:00A
or by appointment
392 Humanitiescooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelWednesdays2:00P-5:00P376A Humanitiescooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:15P368 Humanitiescowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Humanitieshdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertTuesdays2:00P-3:00P396 Humanitiesenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00P366 Humanitiesnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Humanitiesfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Humanitiesgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00A399 Humanitieshagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, Lev372 Humanitieshakak@humnet.ucla.edu
(Mohamed) Hamza, AbeerTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-1:50P393 Humanitiesamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, Domenico370 Humanitiesingenito@humnet.ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Humanitiesjaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadN/AN/A376A Humanitieskarimi@umd.edu
Keshishian, AnahidMondays
Wednesdays
2:00P-3:50P
after 6:20P by appointment
399 Humanitiesanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays/Thursdays1:30P-2:30P399 Humanitieskoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaWednesdays/Fridays12:00P-1:00P390 Humanitiesblorenz@humnet.ucla.edu
Mousavi, AliN/AN/A349 Humanitiesamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesismailp@gmail.com
Pourzangi, BanafshehFridays11:00A-1:00P
and by appointment
349 Humanitiespbanafsheh@yahoo.com
Sabar, YonaWednesdays2:00P-3:00P or by appointment376C Humanitiessabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, NaderWednesdays8:30A-10:30A393 Humanitiesnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaN/AN/A388 Humanitiessayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamTuesday/Thursdays11:00A-12:00P380 Humanitieswilliams@humnet.ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimWednesdays1:00P-2:30P386 Huamanitiesshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Simpson, BethanyTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00P394 Humanitiessimpsonb@ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanTuesdays/Thursdays8:20A-9:20A or by appointment341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyTuesdays
Thursdays
5:00P-6:00P
11:00A-12:00P
390 Humanitiessmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Stein-Kokin, DanielTuesdays2:15P-3;15PBunche 10250dsk@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P
after October 23rd please contact via email.
397 Humanities wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu