Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
*Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30P or by appointmentA74 Humanitiesahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
*Bakhos, CarolMondays3:15P-5:15P376 B Humanitiescbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Humanitesband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansN/AN/AA331 Fowler Museumwendrich@barnard.nl
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
*Burke, AaronN/AN/A382 Humanitiesburke@humnet.ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineTuesdays/Thursdays9:45A-10:45A382 Humanitiesksburke@ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethMondays11:00A-12:00P and by appointment384 Humanitiescarter@humnet.ucla.edu
*Cifola, BarbaraTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00P398 Humanitiescifola@humnet.ucla.edu
*Cooney, KaraMondays/Wednesdays1:30P-2:30P392 Humanitiescooney@g.ucla.edu
*Cooperson, MichaelThursdays3:00P-5:00P376A Humanitiescooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
*Cowe, PeterTuesdays
Thursdays
3:30P-4:30P
2:00P-3:00P
368 Humanitiescowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Humanitieshdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertTuesdays2:00P-3:00P396 Humanitiesenglund@ucla.edu
*Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00P366 Humanitiesnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Humanitiesfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Humanitiesgana@humnet.ucla.edu
*Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays
and by appoinment
10:00A-11:00A399 Humanitieshagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, Lev372 Humanitieshakak@humnet.ucla.edu
*(Mohamed) Hamza, AbeerTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-1:50P393 Humanitiesamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
*Ingenito, DomenicoTuesdays/Thursdays2:30P-3:30P370 Humanitiesingenito@humnet.ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Humanitiesjaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadN/AN/A376A Humanitieskarimi@umd.edu
*Keshishian, AnahidMondays
Wednesdays
2:00P-3:50P
after 6:20P by appointment
399 Humanitiesanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
*Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays/Thursdays1:30P-2:30P399 Humanitieskoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
*Lorenz, BeyzaMondays
Wednesdays
9:00A-10:00A
12:00P-1:00P
390 Humanitiesblorenz@humnet.ucla.edu
*Mousavi, AliTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-1:30P349 Humanitiesamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
*Pirnazar, NahidWednesdays
and Mondays
2:00P-3:00P
by appointment
A74 Humanitiesnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesismailp@gmail.com
*Pourzangi, BanafshehFridays11:00A-12:00P
349 Humanitiespbanafsheh@yahoo.com
*Sabar, YonaMondays/Wednesdays3:15P-4:00P and by appointment376C Humanitiessabar@humnet.ucla.edu
*Saeidi, NaderWednesdays8:30A-10:30A393 Humanitiesnsaiedi@ucla.edu
*Sayeed, AsmaWednesdays
Thursdays
12:30P-1:30P
10:00A-11:00A
388 Humanitiessayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
*Schniedewind, WilliamMonday/Wednesdays2:00P-3:00P
and by appointment
380 Humanitieswilliams@humnet.ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimWednesdays1:00P-2:30P386 Huamanitiesshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
*Simpson, BethanyTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00P394 Humanitiessimpsonb@ucla.edu
*Slyomovics, SusanMondays/Wednesdays11:00A-12:00P
and by appointment
341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
*Smoak, JeremyTuesdays
Thursdays
5:00P-6:00P390 Humanitiessmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
*Stein-Kokin, DanielTuesdays2:15P-4:00PBunche 10250dsk@humnet.ucla.edu
*Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P
397 Humanities wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu