TA Office Hour Schedule

Last Name, First NameDayTimeLocationEmail
Ali, MohsinMondays /
Wednesdays
12:30P-1:30P, 3:00P-4:00P A78 Humanitiesmohsin722@gmail.com
Ben-Marzouk, NadiaMondays3:00P-5:00PA78 Humanitiesnadiabenmarzouk@gmail.com
Campbell, RoseTuesdays3:30P-5:30P A67a Humanitiesroselyncampbell@gmail.com
Candelora, DanielleThursdays12:00P-2:00PA78 Humanitiesdcandelora@ucla.edu
Chan, Martin Luther Wednesdays
2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiesmlutherchan777@gmail.com
Chen, MichaelThursdays12:00P-2:00PA67A Humanitiesmichaelschen@g.ucla.edu
Chengao, WenThursdays10:00A- 12:00PFowler A344wchenghaopku@gmail.com
Courtney, MollyWednesdays / Fridays 2:00P-3:00P, 1:00P- 2:00PA78 Humanitiesmollycourtney@ucla.edu
Damm, JacobThursdays12:00P-2:00PA78 Humanitiesj.c.damm@gmail.com
Danielson, AndrewFridays2:00P-4:00P A78 Humanitiesdanielson.a.j@gmail.com
Ehrich, RichardTuesdays2:00P-4:00PA67A Humanitiesmight.be.richard@googlemail.com
El Zahed, SaharMondays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiessahar.el.69@gmail.com
Fittante, DanielThursdays1:15P-3:15PA78 Humanitiesd.fittante@hotmail.com
Gorczyca, DanielleThursdays5:00P-7:00PA78 Humanitiesd.gorczyca.ucla@gmail.com
Hogue, TimMondays / Wednesdays 11:00A-12:00P A78 Humanitiesthogue@ucla.edu
Karoll, Amy BethTuesdays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiesabkaroll@gmail.com
Mahafzah, AnasMondays / Wednesdays12:30P- 1:30PA78 Humanitiesamahaf2@gmail.com
Merritt, LelandMondays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitieslelandmerritt@ucla.edu
Okilo, IdiTuesdays2:00P- 4:00PA67A Humanitiesidi.okilo@ucla.edu
Prejean, ChristopherMondays/ Wednesdays10:00A-11:00AA78 Humanitieschrisprejean@ucla.edu
Price, JasonMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesjasonryan.price@gmail.com
Stauder, RenataFridays10:00A-10:50A
12:00P-1:15P
A78 Humanitiesrestauder@ucla.edu
Steele, CeydaMondays/ Tuesdays
12:00P-2:00P, 8:00A-10:00AA78 Humanitiesceyda@ucla.edu
Stevens, MarissaTuesdays2:00P-4:00PA67A Humanitiesstevensma@ucla.edu
Tokmantcev, AnatoliiMondays / Tuesdays11:15A-12:15P, 11:30A-12:30PA78 Humanitiesatokmantcev@ucla.edu