TA Office Hour Schedule

Last Name, First NameDayTimeLocationEmail
Ben-Marzouk, NadiaMondays3:00P-5:00PA78 Humanitiesnadiabenmarzouk@gmail.com
Campbell, RoseTuesdays3:30P-5:30P A67a Humanitiesroselyncampbell@gmail.com
Candelora, DanielleMondays, Thursdays1:00P-2:00P and 2:30P-3:30P, respectivelyA78 Humanitiesdcandelora@ucla.edu
Chan, Martin Luther Wednesdays
3:30P-5:30PA78 Humanitiesmlutherchan777@gmail.com
Chen, MichaelN/ABy appointment only.A67A Humanitiesmichaelschen@g.ucla.edu
Courtney, MollyThursdays/ Fridays 2:15P-3:15P (THURS) 12:00P-1:00P (FRI)A78 Humanitiesmollycourtney@ucla.edu
Damm, JacobFridays11:00A-1:00PA78 Humanitiesj.c.damm@gmail.com
Danielson, AndrewTuesdays1:30P-3:30P A78 Humanitiesdanielson.a.j@gmail.com
El Zahed, SaharMondays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiessahar.el.69@gmail.com
Fittante, DanielThursdays1:15P-3:15PA78 Humanitiesd.fittante@hotmail.com
Gorczyca, DanielleThursdays5:00P-7:00PA78 Humanitiesd.gorczyca.ucla@gmail.com
Hogue, TimMondays / Wednesdays 11:00A-12:00P A78 Humanitiesthogue@ucla.edu
Karoll, Amy BethTuesdays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiesabkaroll@gmail.com
Mahafzah, AnasMondays / Wednesdays12:30P- 1:30PA78 Humanitiesamahaf2@gmail.com
Merritt, LelandWednesdays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitieslelandmerritt@ucla.edu
Okilo, IdiTuesdays2:00P- 4:00PA67A Humanitiesidi.okilo@ucla.edu
Prejean, ChristopherMondays/ Wednesdays3:30P-4:30P (MON) 10:30A-11:30A (WED)A78 Humanitieschrisprejean@ucla.edu
Price, JasonMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesjasonryan.price@gmail.com
Stauder, RenataFridays10:00A-10:50A
12:00P-1:15P
A78 Humanitiesrestauder@ucla.edu
Stevens, MarissaTuesdays12:30P-2:30PA67A Humanitiesstevensma@ucla.edu
Tokmantcev, AnatoliiMondays / Tuesdays11:15A-12:15P, 11:30A-12:30PA78 Humanitiesatokmantcev@ucla.edu