TA Office Hour Schedule

Last Name, First NameDayTimeLocationEmail
Abdullah, FaisalA78 Humanities
Abramson, ScottA78 Humanities
Ali, MohsinMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesmohsin722@gmail.com
Ben-Marzouk, NadiaA78 Humanitiesnadiabenmarzouk@gmail.com
Campbell, RoseA67a Humanitiesroselyncampbell@gmail.com
Candelora, DanielleThursdays11:00A-1:00PA78 Humanitiesdcandelora@ucla.edu
Chen, MichaelTuesdays3:00P-5:00PA67A Humanitiesmichaelschen@ucla.edu
Danielson, AndrewMondays12:45P-1:45P
3:30P-4:30P
A78 Humanitiesdanielson.a.j@gmail.com
DiBattista, AdamTuesdays
Fridays
2:30P-3:30P
11:00A-12:00P
A78 Humanitiesadibattista@ucla.edu
El Zahed, SaharMondays12:30P-2:30PA78 Humanitiessahar.el.69@gmail.com
Garrett, TimothyA78 Humanities
Gorczyca, DanielleFridays3:00P-5:00PA78 Humanitiesgorczyca@ucla.edu
Lu, RosannaA78 Humanities
MacDonald, RoryA78 Humanities
Mahafzah, AnasA78 Humanitiesamahaf2@gmail.com
Prejean, ChristopherMondays/Wednesdays11:00A-12:00PA78 Humanitieschrisprejean@ucla.edu
Remington, MeganFridays12:00P-2:00PA78 Humanitiesmremington@ucla.edu
Rizwan, SyedMondays1:30P-3:30PA78 Humanitiessrizwan@g.ucla.edu
Samuels, AaronTuesdays
Fridays
2:00P-3:00P
12:00P-1:00P
A78 Humanitiesawells27@ucla.edu
Shahat, AmrA78 Humanities
Stalls, William JordanThursdays10:00A-12:00PA78 Humanitieswjstalls@ucla.edu
Stauder, RenataTuesdays
Thursdays
5:00P-6:00P
2:30P-3:30P
A78 Humanitiesrestauder@ucla.edu
Steele, CeydaMondays
Fridays
10:00A-11:00A
1:00P-2:00P
A78 Humanitiesceyda@ucla.edu
Stevens, MarissaA67A Humanitiesstevensma@ucla.edu
Thomassian, ChristineA78 Humanities
VanDyke, ElizabethMondays
Wednesdays
11:00A-12:00P
2:00P-3:00P
A78 Humanitiesevandyke17@gmail.com
Ward, StephensTuesday/Thursdays1:30P-2:30PA78 Humanitiesstephenw89@ucla.edu