TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
*Abdullah, FaisalTuesdays12:50P-1:50P
3:30P-4:30P
A78 Humanitiesfaisalzainabdullah@gmail.com
*Abramson, ScottWednesdays9:00A-11:00AA78 Humanitiesscottabramson@hotmail.com
Ali, MohsinMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesmohsin722@gmail.com
*Ben-Marzouk, NadiaMondays12:30P-2:30PA78 Humanitiesnadiabenmarzouk@gmail.com
*Candelora, DanielleMondays12:30P-2:30PA78 Humanitiesdcandelora@ucla.edu
*Chen, MichaelThursdays1:30P-3:30PA67A Humanitiesmichaelschen@ucla.edu
*Danielson, AndrewTuesdays/Thursdays2:30P-3:30PA78 Humanitiesdanielsonaj@ucla.edu
DiBattista, AdamTuesdays
Fridays
2:30P-3:30P
11:00A-12:00P
A78 Humanitiesadibattista@ucla.edu
*El Zahed, SaharTuesdays1:00P-2:00P
3:15P-4:15P
A78 Humanitiessahar.el.69@gmail.com
*Garrett, TimothyThursdays3:30P-5:30PA78 Humanitiestimothygarrett2013@u.northwestern.edu
*Gorczyca, DanielleFridays12:00P-1:00P
2:00P-3:00P
A78 Humanitiesgorczyca@ucla.edu
*Keiter, SheilaTuesdays/Thursdays12:45P-1:45PA78 Humanitiesskeiter@verizon.net
Love, MarilynA78 Humanitiesmlove111@ucla.edu
*MacDonald, RoryMondays12:00P-2:00PA78 Humanitiesrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
*Mahafzah, AnasMondays
Tuesdays
12:30P-1:30P
1:00P-2:00P
A78 Humanitiesamahaf2@gmail.com
*Metzger, EvanMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesevanmetzger@gmail.com
*Moy, RachelWednesdays1:00P-3:00PFowler A148rachelmoy@ucla.edu
*Newman, JeffreyMondays
Thursdays
2:00P-3:00P
1:00P-2:00P
A78 Humanitiesjpn5079@ucla.edu
*Prejean, ChristopherMondays12:30P-2:30PA78 Humanitieschrisprejean@ucla.edu
*Remington, MeganTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Humanitiesmremington@ucla.edu
*Robins, HollyThursdays
Fridays
3:30P-4:30P
12:00P-12:50P
A78 Humanitieshrobins100@ucla.edu
*Rondano, VeraWednesdays
Thursdays
11:15A-12:15P
12:00P-1:00P
A78 Humanitiesvrondano@ucla.edu
*Samuels, AaronTuesdays
Thursdays
12:30P-1:30P
10:00A-11:00A
A78 Humanitiesawells27@ucla.edu
Shahat, AmrMondays11:00A-1:00PA78 Humanitiesakshahat@ucla.edu
*Shi, TaoWednesdays9:00A-11:00AFowler A344stoneshitaotao@ucla.edu
*Stalls, William JordanTuesdays
Thursdays
3:30P-5:00P
3:30P-4:00P
A78 Humanitieswjstalls@ucla.edu
*Stauder, RenataMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesrestauder@ucla.edu
*Steele, CeydaMondays/Fridays12:50P-1:50PA78 Humanitiesceyda@ucla.edu
*Thomassian, ChristineTuesdays/Thursdasy10:00A-11:00AA78 Humanitiesmariecht@g.ucla.edu
*VanDyke, ElizabethMondays
Wednesdays
10:00A-11:00A
12:30P-1:30P
A78 Humanitiesevandyke@g.ucla.edu
*Ward, StephenTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesstephenw89@ucla.edu