TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
*Abramson, ScottMondays/Wednesdays (Session C)12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesscottabramson@hotmail.com
*Candelora, DanielleMondays/Wednesdays1:05P-2:05PA78 Humanitiesdcandelora@ucla.edu
*Chan, Martin LutherMondays-Fridays (Session A & C)8:00A-9:00A and by appointmentA78 Humanitiesmlutherchan777@gmail.com
*Chen, MichaelTuesdays/Thursdays (Session A)12:30P-1:30PA67A Humanitiesmichaelschen@g.ucla.edu
MacDonald, RoryMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
Metzger, EvanMondays/Wednesdays9:00A-11:00AA78 Humanitiesevanmetzger@gmail.com
*Samuels, AaronMondays/Wednesdays (Session A)12:30P-1:30P and by appointmentA78 Humanitiesawells27@ucla.edu
Stauder, RenataTuesdays
Thursdays
1:45P-2:45P
11:30A-12:30P
A78 Humanitiesrestauder@ucla.edu
*Stevens, MarissaMondays (Session A)11:00A-1:00PA67A Humanitiesmarissaastevens@gmail.com
*Tokmantcev, AnatolliTuesdays/Thursdays (Session A)11:00A-12:15P A78 Humanitiesatokmantcev@ucla.edu
VanDyke, ElizabethMondays
3:30P-5:30PA78 Humanitiesevandyke@g.ucla.edu
Robins, Hollyhrobins100@ucla.edu
*Ryan, BradyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Humanitiesbrady.patrick.ryan@gmail.com