TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
Abramson, ScottThursdays1:30P-3:30PA78 Humanitiesscottabramson@hotmail.com
Ali, MohsinMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesmohsin722@gmail.com
Ben-Marzouk, NadiaMondays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiesnadiabenmarzouk@gmail.com
Campbell, RoseThursdays2:00P-4:00PA78 Humanitiesroselyncampbell@gmail.com
Candelora, DanielleWednesdays1:00P-3:00PA78 Humanitiesdcandelora@ucla.edu
Chen, MichaelTuesdays
Thursdays
11:30A-12:30P
2:00P-3:00P
A67A Humanitiesmichaelschen@g.ucla.edu
Danielson, AndrewMondays3:00P-5:00PA78 Humanitiesdanielsonaj@ucla.edu
El Zahed, SaharWednesdays10:00A-11:00A
12:15P-1:15P
A78 Humanitiessahar.el.69@gmail.com
Garrett, TimothyTuesdays/Thursdays2:15P-3:15PA78 Humanitiestimothygarrett2013@u.northwestern.edu
Gorczyca, DanielleFridays11:00A-1:00PA78 Humanitiesgorczyca@ucla.edu
Hogue, TimothyTuesdays/Thursdays2:00P-3:00PBunche 10276thogue@ucla.edu
Keiter, SheilaTuesdays
Thursdays
2:00P-2:30P
10:45A-12:15P
A78 Humanitiesskeiter@verizon.net
Kyorlenski, GeorgiFridays12:00P-2:00PFowler A332Georgi.Kyorlenski@gmail.com
Love, MarilynWednesdays10:00A-12:00PA78 Humanitiesmlove111@ucla.edu
MacDonald, RoryMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Humanitiesrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
Mahafzah, AnasWednesdays10:00A-11:00A
12:30P-1:30P
A78 Humanitiesamahaf2@gmail.com
Metzger, EvanMondays/Wednesdays9:00A-11:00AA78 Humanitiesevanmetzger@gmail.com
Newman, JeffreyMondays
Fridays
2:00P-3:00P
12:00P-1:00P
A67 Humanitiesjpn5079@ucla.edu
Remington, MeganMondays
Tuesdays
12:30P-1:30P
2:15P-3:15P
A78 Humanitiesmremington@ucla.edu
Rizwan, SyedTuesdays1:00P-3:00PA78 Humanitiessyed.a.rizwan@gmail.com
Rondano, VeraMondays/Wednesdays4:00P-5:00PA78 Humanitiesvrondano@ucla.edu
Samuels, AaronTuesdays
Fridays
2:00P-3:00P
10:00A-11:00A
A78 Humanitiesawells27@ucla.edu
Shahat, AmrMondays2:30P-4:30PA78 Humanitiesakshahat@ucla.edu
Stalls, WilliamThursdays10:00A-12:00PA78 Humanitieswjstalls@ucla.edu
Stauder, RenataTuesdays
Thursdays
1:45P-2:45P
11:30A-12:30P
A78 Humanitiesrestauder@ucla.edu
Steele, CeydaMondays/Fridays1:00P-2:00P or by appointmentA78 Humanitiesceyda@ucla.edu
Thomassian, ChristineTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00PA78 Humanitiesmariecht@g.ucla.edu
VanDyke, ElizabethMondays
3:30P-5:30PA78 Humanitiesevandyke@g.ucla.edu
Ward, StephenMondays
Tuesdays
11:00A-12:00P
1:00P-2:00P
A78 Humanitiesstephenw89@ucla.edu