Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays/Fridays1:00P-1:45PA74 Kaplan Hallahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolN/AN/A376B Kaplan Hallcbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Kaplan Hallband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansN/AN/AA331 Fowlerwendrich@barnard.nl
Bonesho, CatherineTuesdays/Thursdays3:30P-4:30P and by appointment376C Kaplan Hallbonesho@ucla.edu
Boum, OmarN/AN/A311 Hainesaboum@anthro.ucla.edu
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronTuesdays3:15P-5:15P or by appointment382 Kaplan Hallaaburke@ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineTuesdays/Thursdays9:30A-10:30A382 Kaplan Hallksburke@g.ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethN/AN/A396 Kaplan Hallcarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraThursdays2:00P-3:00P or by appointment349 Kaplan Hallcifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraN/ABy Appointment384 Kaplan Hallcooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelTuesdays4:00P-6:00P376A Kaplan Hallcooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:15P and by appointment368 Kaplan Hallcowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Kaplan Hallhdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertN/AN/AN/Aenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Fridays11:00A-12:00P366 Kaplan Hallnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Kaplan Hallfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriThursdays4:00P-6:00P356 Kaplan Hallgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00A and by appointment399 Kaplan Hallhagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, LevTuesdays12:15P-1:00P372 Kaplan Hallhakak@humnet.ucla.edu
Hamza (Mohamed), AbeerMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-1:50P and by appointment393 Kaplan Hallamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, DomenicoMondays
Wednesdays
11:30A-12:30P
3:00P-4:00P
370 Kaplan Halldingenito@ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Kaplan Halljaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadTuesdays/Thursdays2:00P-3:00P or by appointmentA74 Kaplan Hallakarimihakkak@ucla.edu
Keshishian, AnahidMondays/Wednesdays3:00P-3:50P399 Kaplan Hallanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays
Thursdays
1:30P-2:30P (Walk-in)
1:30P-2:30P (Appointment)
399 Kaplan Hallkoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaMondays
Wednesdays
2:30P-3:30P
11:00A-12:00P
10386 Bunche Hall
390 Kaplan Hall
blorenz@ucla.edu
Mousavi, AliMondays11:00A-12:00P or by appointment392 Kaplan Hallamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Nabel, JakeTuesdays/Thursdays3:30P-4:30P392 Kaplan Halljnabel@ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidMondays
Wednesdays
By Appointment
1:00P-2:00P
A74 Kaplan Hallnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallismailp@gmail.com
Pourziangi, BanafshehMondays/Fridays10:00A-11:00A and by appointment349 Kaplan Hallbanafsheh@ucla.edu
Sabar, YonaN/ABy Appointment only (retired)376C Kaplan Hallsabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, NaderTuesdays9:00A-11:00A393 Kaplan Hallnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaTuesdays1:00P-3:00P388 Kaplan Hallsayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamMondays/Thursdays3:30P-4:30P380 Kaplan HallWilliamS@ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimN/AN/A386 Kaplan Hallshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanN/AN/A341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyTuesdays/Thursdays3:30P-5:30P (by appointment)390 Kaplan Hallsmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Soomekh, SabaN/AN/ABunche 3157ssoomekh@humnet.ucla.edu
Stein-Kokin, DanielTuesdays1:00P-2:00P or by appointmentBunche 10375dsk@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P or by appointment397 Kaplan Hallwendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Wingert, MichaelN/AN/A343 Kaplan Hallmwingert@ucla.edu
Winnerman, JonathanMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-2:00P396 Kaplan Halljwinnerm@humnet.ucla.edu
Yadgar, LiranN/AN/A349 Kaplan Hallyadgar@humnet.ucla.edu
Yarbrough, LukeWednesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00P394 Kaplan Halllukeyarbrough@humnet.ucla.edu