Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays/Fridays1:00P-1:45PA74 Kaplan Hallahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolN/AN/A376B Kaplan Hallcbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Kaplan Hallband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansN/AN/AA331 Fowlerwendrich@barnard.nl
Bonesho, CatherineTuesdays
Wednesdays
Tuesdays: 3:30pm - 4:30pm; Wednesdays: 11am - 12pm
and by appointment
376C Kaplan Hallbonesho@ucla.edu
Boum, OmarN/AN/A311 Hainesaboum@anthro.ucla.edu
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronTuesdays/ThursdaysTuesdays: 1:30pm - 2:30pm; Thursdays: 10am - 11am382 Kaplan Hallaaburke@ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineN/AN/A382 Kaplan Hallksburke@g.ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethFridays2pm - 3:45pm396 Kaplan Hallcarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraTuesdays1pm - 3pm349 Kaplan Hallcifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraMondays1pm - 3pm384 Kaplan Hallcooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelWednesdays11am - 1pm376A Kaplan Hallcooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:15P and by appointment368 Kaplan Hallcowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Kaplan Hallhdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertN/AN/AN/Aenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Fridays11:00A-12:00P366 Kaplan Hallnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Kaplan Hallfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Kaplan Hallgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00A and by appointment399 Kaplan Hallhagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, LevTuesdays12:15P-1:00P372 Kaplan Hallhakak@humnet.ucla.edu
Hamza (Mohamed), AbeerMondays/Wednesdays10:00am - 10:50am393 Kaplan Hallamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, DomenicoTuesdays/Thursdays5pm - 6pm370 Kaplan Halldingenito@ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Kaplan Halljaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallakarimihakkak@ucla.edu
Keshishian, AnahidN/AN/A399 Kaplan Hallanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays
Thursdays
1:30P-2:30P (Walk-in)
1:30P-2:30P (Appointment)
399 Kaplan Hallkoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaMondays
1:00P-3:00P
390 Kaplan Hallblorenz@ucla.edu
Martirosyan, Hrachik
Mousavi, AliN/AN/A392 Kaplan Hallamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallismailp@gmail.com
Pourziangi, BanafshehMondays/Fridays10:00A-11:00A and by appointment349 Kaplan Hallbanafsheh@ucla.edu
Sabar, YonaN/AN/A376C Kaplan Hallsabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, NaderTuesdays9:00A-11:00A393 Kaplan Hallnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaN/AN/A388 Kaplan Hallsayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamN/AN/A380 Kaplan HallWilliamS@ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimN/AN/A386 Kaplan Hallshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanN/AN/A341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyMondays/Wednesdays5:00pm - 6:00pm390 Kaplan Hallsmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P or by appointment397 Kaplan Hallwendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Wingert, MichaelN/AN/A343 Kaplan Hallmwingert@ucla.edu
Winnerman, JonathanThursdays1:00P-3:00P396 Kaplan Halljwinnerm@humnet.ucla.edu
Yarbrough, LukeWednesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30P394 Kaplan Halllukeyarbrough@humnet.ucla.edu