Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-2:00P or by appointmentA74 Kaplan Hallahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolN/AN/A376B Kaplan Hallcbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Kaplan Hallband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansN/AN/AA331 Fowlerwendrich@barnard.nl
Bonesho, CatherineWednesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00P or by appointment376C Kaplan Hallbonesho@humnet.ucla.edu
Boum, OmarN/AN/A311 Hainesaboum@anthro.ucla.edu
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronTuesdays
Thursdays
1:00P-2:00P
3:15P-4:15P
and by appointment
382 Kaplan Hallaaburke@ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineN/AN/A382 Kaplan Hallksburke@ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethWednesdays2:00P-3:30P and by appointment396 Kaplan Hallcarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraTuesdays/Thursdays11:15A-12:15P398 Kaplan Hallcifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraTuesdays/Thursdays1:30P-2:30P384 Kaplan Hallcooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelTuesdays10:00A-12:00P376A Kaplan Hallcooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterN/AN/A368 Kaplan Hallcowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Kaplan Hallhdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertN/AN/AN/Aenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Fridays11:00A-12:00P366 Kaplan Hallnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Kaplan Hallfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Kaplan Hallgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00A or by appointment399 Kaplan Hallhagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, LevTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:00P (by appoint372 Kaplan Hallhakak@humnet.ucla.edu
Hamza (Mohamed), AbeerMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-10:50A and by appointment393 Kaplan Hallamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, DomenicoTuesdays/Thursdays4:50P-5:50P370 Kaplan Hallingenito@humnet.ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Kaplan Halljaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallakarimihakkak@ucla.edu
Keshishian, AnahidMondays
Wednesdays
2:00P-3:50P
after 6:20P by appointment
399 Kaplan Hallanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays
Thursdays
1:30P-2:30P (walk in)
1:30P-2:30P (by appointment)
399 Kaplan Hallkoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaFridays
1:00P-3:00P390 Kaplan Hallblorenz@humnet.ucla.edu
Mousavi, AliN/AN/A349 Kaplan Hallamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallismailp@gmail.com
Pourzangi, BanafshehFridays11:00A-12:00P and by appointment
349 Kaplan Hallpbanafsheh@yahoo.com
Sabar, YonaN/ABy appointment only (retired)376C Kaplan Hallsabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, NaderTuesdays10:00A-12:00P393 Kaplan Hallnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaTuesdays
Thursdays
1:00P-2:00P
12:30P-2:30P
388 Kaplan Hallsayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamN/AN/A380 Kaplan Hallwilliams@humnet.ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimWednesdays1:00P-2:30P386 Kaplan Hallshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:30P341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyTuesdays
Thursdays
4:30P-5:30P
5:30P-6:30P
390 Kaplan Hallsmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeN/ABy appointment until November 4th
397 Kaplan Hallwendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Winnerman, JonathanTuesdays/Thursdays1:30P-2:30P or by appointment396 Kaplan Halljwinnerm@humnet.ucla.edu
Yadgar, LiranTuesdays/Thursdays2:30P-3:30P349 Kaplan Hallyadgar@humnet.ucla.edu
Yarbrough, LukeN/AN/A394 Kaplan Halllukeyarbrough@humnet.ucla.edu