Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays12:30P-1:30PA74 Humanitiesahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolN/AN/A376 B Humanitiescbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Humanitesband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansWednesdays1:00P-5:00P or by appointmentA331 Fowlerwendrich@barnard.nl
Bonesho, Cate376Cbonesho@humnet.ucla.edu
Boum, OmarN/AN/A311 Hainesaboum@anthro.ucla.edu
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronMondays10:30A-12:30P or by appointment382 Humanitiesaaburke@ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineN/AN/A382 Humanitiesksburke@ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethMondays11:30A-12:30P or by appointment384 Humanitiescarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraTuesdays1:00P-3:00P398 Humanitiescifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00P392 Humanitiescooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelTuesdays4:00P-6:00P376A Humanitiescooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:30P or by appointment368 Humanitiescowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Humanitieshdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertN/AN/AN/Aenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Fridays12:00P366 Humanitiesnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Humanitiesfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Humanitiesgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00A or by appointment399 Humanitieshagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, Lev372 Humanitieshakak@humnet.ucla.edu
Hamza, AbeerTuesdays/Thursdays11:00P-12:00P393 Humanitiesamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, DomenicoTuesdays/Thursdays4:45P-5:45P370 Humanitiesingenito@humnet.ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Humanitiesjaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesakarimihakkak@ucla.edu
Keshishian, AnahidMondays
Wednesdays
2:00P-3:50P
after 6:20P by appointment
399 Humanitiesanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays
Thursdays
1:30P-2:30P (walk in)
1:30P-2:30P (by appointment)
399 Humanitieskoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaMondays
Fridays
9:00A-10:00A
11:00A-12:00P
390 Humanitiesblorenz@humnet.ucla.edu
Mousavi, Ali349 Humanitiesamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Humanitiesismailp@gmail.com
Pourzangi, BanafshehFridays11:00A-12:00P
349 Humanitiespbanafsheh@yahoo.com
Sabar, YonaN/AN/A376C Humanitiessabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, NaderWednesdays8:30A-10:30A393 Humanitiesnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaMondays2:00P-4:00P388 Humanitiessayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamMonday/Wednesdays2:00P-3:00P
and by appointment
380 Humanitieswilliams@humnet.ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimN/AN/A386 Huamanitiesshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanN/Aby appointment via email341 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyTuesdays/Thursdays5:30P-6:30P (by appointment)390 Humanitiessmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P
397 Humanities wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Winnerman, Jonathan
Yarbrough, Luke394lukeyarbrough@humnet.ucla.edu