Faculty Office Hours

InstructorDayTimeLocationEmail
Abou El Fadl, KhaledN/AN/ALaw Schoolabouelfa@law.ucla.edu
Ahmad, AzzaMondays/Wednesdays/Fridays1:00P-1:45PA74 Kaplan Hallahmad@humnet.ucla.edu
Bakhos, CarolN/AN/A376B Kaplan Hallcbakhos@humnet.ucla.edu
Band, ArnoldN/AN/A362 Kaplan Hallband@humnet.ucla.edu
Barnard, HansN/AN/AA331 Fowlerwendrich@barnard.nl
Bonesho, CatherineTuesdays
Thursdays
3:30P-4:30P
12:30P-1:30P
and by appointment
376C Kaplan Hallbonesho@ucla.edu
Boum, OmarN/AN/A311 Hainesaboum@anthro.ucla.edu
Buccellati, GiorgioN/AN/AN/Abuccella@ucla.edu
Burke, AaronMondays/Wednesdays1:45P-2:45P
and by appointment
382 Kaplan Hallaaburke@ucla.edu
Burke, KatherineTuesdays/Thursdays9:30A-10:30A382 Kaplan Hallksburke@g.ucla.edu
Carter, ElizabethN/AN/A396 Kaplan Hallcarter@humnet.ucla.edu
Cifola, BarbaraThursdays12:30P-2:30P349 Kaplan Hallcifola@humnet.ucla.edu
Cooney, KaraMondays1:00P-2:00P384 Kaplan Hallcooney@g.ucla.edu
Cooperson, MichaelThursdays1:00P-3:00P376A Kaplan Hallcooperso@humnet.ucla.edu
Cowe, PeterTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:15P and by appointment368 Kaplan Hallcowe@humnet.ucla.edu
Davidson, HerbertN/AN/A366 Kaplan Hallhdavidso@ucla.edu
Englund, RobertN/AN/AN/Aenglund@ucla.edu
Ezer, NancyTuesdays/Fridays11:00A-12:00P366 Kaplan Hallnezer@humnet.ucla.edu
Fishbein, MichaelN/AN/A395 Kaplan Hallfishbein@humnet.ucla.edu
Gana, NouriN/AN/A356 Kaplan Hallgana@humnet.ucla.edu
Hagigi, LatifehMondays
Wednesdays
10:00A-11:00A
2:00P-3:00P
or by an appointment
399 Kaplan Hallhagigile@ucla.edu
Hakak, LevN/AN/A372 Kaplan Hallhakak@humnet.ucla.edu
Hamza (Mohamed), AbeerMondays/Wednesdays10:00am - 10:50am393 Kaplan Hallamohamed@humnet.ucla.edu
Ingenito, DomenicoTuesdays/Thursdays5pm - 6pm370 Kaplan Halldingenito@ucla.edu
Jaeckel, RalphN/AN/A395 Kaplan Halljaeckel@humnet.ucla.edu
Karim-Hakkak, AhmadN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallakarimihakkak@ucla.edu
Keshishian, AnahidN/AN/A399 Kaplan Hallanahidk@humnet.ucla.edu
Kouloujian, HagopTuesdays
Thursdays
1:30P-2:30P (Walk-in)
1:30P-2:30P (Appointment)
399 Kaplan Hallkoulou@humnet.ucla.edu
Lorenz, BeyzaWednesdays
Fridays
9:00P-10:00P
11:00A-12:00P
390 Kaplan Hallblorenz@ucla.edu
Martirosyan, HrachikMondays
Fridays
12:00P-2:00P
2:00P-4:00P
399 Kaplan Hall
Mousavi, AliN/AN/A392 Kaplan Hallamousavi@humnet.ucla.edu
Pirnazar, NahidN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallnahid@humnet.ucla.edu
Poonawala, IsmailN/AN/AA74 Kaplan Hallismailp@gmail.com
Pourziangi, BanafshehMondays/Fridays10:00A-11:00A and by appointment349 Kaplan Hallbanafsheh@ucla.edu
Sabar, YonaN/AN/A376C Kaplan Hallsabar@humnet.ucla.edu
Saeidi, NaderTuesdays
Wednesdays
9:00A-10:00A
9:00A-10:00A
393 Kaplan Hallnsaiedi@ucla.edu
Sayeed, AsmaN/AN/A388 Kaplan Hallsayeed@humnet.ucla.edu
Schniedewind, WilliamN/AN/A380 Kaplan HallWilliamS@ucla.edu
Shayegan, RahimWednesdays1pm - 2:30pm386 Kaplan Hallshayegan@humnet.ucla.edu
Slyomovics, SusanTuesdays/Thursdays10:00A-11:30A
and by appointment
312 Haines Hallssly@anthro.ucla.edu
Smoak, JeremyTuesdays/Thursdays5:30P-6:30P390 Kaplan Hallsmoak@humnet.ucla.edu
Wendrich, WillekeMondays2:00P-4:00P or by appointment397 Kaplan Hallwendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Wingert, MichaelN/AN/A343 Kaplan Hallmwingert@ucla.edu
Winnerman, JonathanWednesdays9:00A-11:00A396 Kaplan Halljwinnerm@humnet.ucla.edu
Yarbrough, LukeTuesdays/Thursdays1:30P-2:30P394 Kaplan Halllukeyarbrough@humnet.ucla.edu