TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
Arlen, JesseTuesdays/Thursdays3:30P-4:30PA78 Kaplan Halljarlen@g.ucla.edu
Bocher, JoshuaMondays/Wednesdays11:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallbocherjosh@gmail.com
Brown, NicholasN/AN/AA67A Kaplan Hallnb4326@ucla.edu
Candelora, DanielleTuesdays1:45P-3:45P or by appointmentA67A Kaplan Halldcandelora@ucla.edu
Danielson, AndrewTuedays3:15P-5:15PA78 Kaplan Halldanielson.a.j@gmail.com
El Zahed, SaharTuesdays/Thursdays12:50P-1:50PA78 Kaplan Hallsahar.el.69@gmail.com
Galczynski, JordanTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Halljgalczynski@ucla.edu
Garrett, TimothyThursdays12:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Halltbg233@ucla.edu
Keaveney, JaidaTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Halljaidakeaveney@ucla.edu
Love, MarilynTuesdays12:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallmlove111@ucla.edu
MacDonald, RoryMondays12:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
Metzger, EvanTuesdays
Fridays
3:30P-4:30P
10:00A-11:00A
A78 Kaplan Hallevanmetzger@gmail.com
Price, JasonThursdays1:00P-3:00PA78 Kaplan Halljasonryanprice@ucla.edu
Remington, MeganTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Hallmremington@ucla.edu
Robins, HollyTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Hallhrobins100@ucla.edu
Rondano, VeraOnline via ZoomOnline via ZoomA78 Kaplan Hallvrondano@ucla.edu
Ryan, BradyMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00AA78 Kaplan Hallbrady.patrick.ryan@gmail.com
Samuels, AaronTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallawells27@ucla.edu
Schulte, NicholasFridays11:00A-1:00P or by appointmentA78 Kaplan Hallnzschulte@ucla.edu
Shahat, AmrOnline via Zoom10:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallakshahat@ucla.edu
Stalls, JordanTuesdays11:30A-1:30PA78 Kaplan Hallwjstalls@ucla.edu
Steele, CeydaMondays
Fridays
11:50A-12:50P
10:50A-11:50A
A78 Kaplan Hallceyda@ucla.edu
Thomassian, ChristineMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallthomassian@hotmail.com
Tokmantcev, AnatolliTuesdays
Thursdays
3:30P-4:30P
1:25P-1:55P; 3:20P-3:50P
A78 Kaplan Hallatokmantcev@ucla.edu
VanDyke, ElizabethWednesdays10:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallevandyke@g.ucla.edu
Ward, StephenOnline via ZoomOnline via ZoomA78 Kaplan Hallstephenw89@g.ucla.edu
Williams, JeremyThursdays2:50P-3:50P; 6:00P-7:00PA78 Kaplan Halljeremyiw@g.ucla.edu
Zargar, CameronTuesdays
Thursdays
12:45P-1:45P
3:30P-4:30P
A78 Kaplan Hallcameronzargar@gmail.com