TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
Ben-Marzouk, NadiaTuesdays3:00P-5:00PA78 Kaplan Halln.benmarzouk@ucla.edu
Bocher, JoshTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallbocherjosh@gmail.com
Chan, Martin LutherMondays/Wednesdays8:00A-9:00AA78 Kaplan Hallmlutherchan777@gmail.com
Damm, JacobTuesdays1:00P-3:00PA78 Kaplan Hallj.c.damm@gmail.com
Galczynski, JordanTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Halljgalczynski@ucla.edu
Love, MarilynMondays10:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallmlove111@ucla.edu
Metzger, EvanTuesdays/Thursdays4:00P-5:00PA78 Kaplan Hallevanmetzger@gmail.com
Newman, JeffreyMondays/Fridays1:00P-2:00PA67A Kaplan Halljpn5079@ucla.edu
Price, JasonMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Halljasonryanprice@ucla.edu
Price, RobynTuesdays12:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallrsprice@ucla.edu
Ryan, BradyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallbrady.patrick.ryan@gmail.com
Samuels, AaronTuesdays/Thursdays11:30A-12:30PA78 Kaplan Hallawells27@ucla.edu
Thomsen, KylieWednesdays1:00P-3:00PA78 Kaplan Hallthomsenk@g.ucla.edu
Tokmantcev, AnatolliTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallatokmantcev@ucla.edu
Williams, JeremyMondays/Wednesdays9:00A-9:30A
12:30P-1:00P
A78 Kaplan Halljeremyiw@g.ucla.edu