TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
Bocher, JoshuaMondays/Wednesdays10:00A-11:00AA78 Kaplan Hallbocherjosh@gmail.com
Danielson, AndrewTuesdays4:00P-6:00PA78 Kaplan Halldanielson.a.j@gmail.com
Donnelly-Lewis, BrianMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallbrian.donnellylewis@my.wheaton.edu
El Zahed, SaharTuesdays/Thursdays12:50P-1:50PA78 Kaplan Hallsahar.el.69@gmail.com
Galczynski, JordanWednesdays
Thursdays
11:00A-12:00P
10:00A-11:00A
A78 Kaplan Halljgalczynski@ucla.edu
Garrett, TimothyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Halltbg233@ucla.edu
Karoll, AmyTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallabkaroll@gmail.com
Keaveney, JaidaMondays
Thursdays
4:00P-5:00P
9:30A-10:30A
A78 Kaplan Halljaidakeaveney@ucla.edu
Love, MarilynThursdays12:50P-1:50P
5:00P-6:00P
A78 Kaplan Hallmlove111@ucla.edu
MacDonald, RoryMondays11:00A-1:00PA78 Kaplan Hallrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
Metzger, EvanMondays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Hallevanmetzger@gmail.com
Motter, ThomasWednesdays10:30A-12:30PA78 Kaplan Halltcmotter@gmail.com
Prejean, ChristopherTuesdays/Thursdays3:15P-4:00PA78 Kaplan Hallchrisprejean@ucla.edu
Price, JasonTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Halljasonryanprice@ucla.edu
Remington, MeganTuesdays/Thursdays11:30A-12:30PA78 Kaplan Hallmremington@ucla.edu
Robins, HollyTuesdays
Thursdays
10:00A-11:00A
3:30P-4:30P
A78 Kaplan Hallhrobins100@ucla.edu
Samuels, AaronTuesdays
Thursdays
1:00P-2:00P
3:30P-4:45P
A78 Kaplan Hallawells27@ucla.edu
Schulte, NicholasFridays11:00A-1:00PA78 Kaplan Hallnzschulte@ucla.edu
Shahat, AmrFridays10:00A-11:00A
12:00P-1:00P
A78 Kaplan Hallakshahat@ucla.edu
Stalls, JordanThursdays11:00A-1:00PA78 Kaplan Hallwjstalls@ucla.edu
Steele, CeydaMondays
Fridays
12:00P-1:00P
11:00A-12:00P
A78 Kaplan Hallceyda@ucla.edu
Thomassian, ChristineMondays/Wednesdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallthomassian@hotmail.com
Tokmantcev, AnatolliTuesdays/Thursdays5:00P-6:00PA78 Kaplan Hallatokmantcev@ucla.edu
VanDyke, ElizabethThursdays2:00P-4:00PA78 Kaplan Hallevandyke@g.ucla.edu
Williams, JeremyThursdays3:50P-4:50P
6:00P-7:00P
A78 Kaplan Halljeremyiw@g.ucla.edu
Zargar, CameronTuesdays
Thursdays
3:30P-4:30P
12:45P-1:45P
A78 Kaplan Hallcameronzargar@gmail.com