TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
Bocher, JoshuaMondays10:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallbocherjosh@gmail.com
Brown, NicholasMondays
Thursdays
1:00P-2:00P
9:45A-10:45A
A67A Kaplan Hallnb4326@ucla.edu
Candelora, DanielleThursdays1:45P-3:45PA67A Kaplan Halldcandelora@ucla.edu
Danielson, AndrewTuesdays1:30P-2:00P
3:30P-5:00P
A78 Kaplan Halldanielson.a.j@gmail.com
El Zahed, SaharTuesdays
Thursdays
1:00P-2:00P
3:00P-4:00P
A78 Kaplan Hallsahar.el.69@gmail.com
Galczynski, JordanMondays
Thursdays
11:00A-12:00P
2:30P-3:30P
A78 Kaplan Halljgalczynski@ucla.edu
Garrett, TimothyWednesdays1:00P-3:00PA78 Kaplan Halltbg233@ucla.edu
Keaveney, JaidaTuesdays/Thursdays12:50P-1:50PA78 Kaplan Halljaidakeaveney@ucla.edu
Love, MarilynTuesdays/Thursdays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallmlove111@ucla.edu
MacDonald, RoryMondays/Fridays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
Metzger, EvanTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Hallevanmetzger@gmail.com
Price, JasonTuesdays/Thursdays12:30P-1:30PA78 Kaplan Halljasonryanprice@ucla.edu
Remington, MeganTuesdays/Thursdays11:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallmremington@ucla.edu
Robins, HollyThursdays
Fridays
5:00P-6:00P
10:00A-11:00A
A78 Kaplan Hallhrobins100@ucla.edu
Ryan, BradyMondays/Wednesdays2:00P-3:00PA78 Kaplan Hallbrady.patrick.ryan@gmail.com
Samuels, AaronThursdays
Fridays
1:00P-2:00P
11:00A-12:00P
and by appointment
A78 Kaplan Hallawells27@ucla.edu
Schulte, NicholasFridays1:00P-3:00PA78 Kaplan Hallnzschulte@ucla.edu
Stalls, JordanThursdays10:00A-12:00PA78 Kaplan Hallwjstalls@ucla.edu
Steele, CeydaMondays/Fridays (101A)
Wednesdays/Fridays (102A)
11:50A-12:50P/10:50A-11:50A
12:00P-12:50P
A78 Kaplan Hallceyda@ucla.edu
Thomassian, ChristineMondays/Fridays1:00P-2:00PA78 Kaplan Hallthomassian@hotmail.com
Tokmantcev, AnatolliTuesdays
Thursdays
3:30P-4:30P
12:50-1:50P
A78 Kaplan Hallatokmantcev@ucla.edu
VanDyke, ElizabethWednesdays2:00P-4:00PA78 Kaplan Hallevandyke@g.ucla.edu
Ward, StephenTuesdays/Thursdays12:50P-1:50PA78 Kaplan Hallstephenw89@g.ucla.edu
Williams, JeremyTuesdays/Thursdays12:45P-1:45PA78 Kaplan Halljeremyiw@g.ucla.edu
Zargar, CameronTuesdays
Thursdays
1:00P-2:00P
9:45A-10:45A
A78 Kaplan Hallcameronzargar@gmail.com