TA Office Hours

Last Name, First NameDay(s)TimeLocationEmail
Bock, AndrewWednesdays10:00am - 11:00am and 4:00pm - 5:00pmvia Zoomajbock@g.ucla.edu
Chen, MichaelTuesdays2:00pm - 4:00pmvia Zoommichaelschen@g.ucla.edu
Courtney, MollyMondays and Wednesdays
or by appointment
10:00am -11:00amvia Zoommollycourtney@ucla.edu
Ershadi, JulieWednesdays10:00am - 12:00pmvia Zoomj27ersha@gmail.com
Karoll, AmyTuesdays
Fridays
12:30pm - 1:30pm
10:00am - 11:00am
MacDonald, RoryMondays and Fridays1:00pm - 2:00pmvia Zoomrsmacdonald@ucla.edu
Malik, AzeemMondays and Tuesdays3:30pm - 4:30pmvia Zoomazeemmalik@g.ucla.edu
Manoukian, JenniferTuesdays
Fridays
1:00pm - 2:00 pm
Newman, JeffreyTuesdays
Fridays
11:00am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 2:00pm
via Zoomjpn5079@g.ucla.edu
Okilo, IdiTuesdays and Wednesdays1:00pm - 2:00pmvia Zoomidi.okilo@ucla.edu
Price, RobynThursdays2:30pm - 4:30pmvia Zoomrsprice@g.ucla.edu
Ryan, BradyTuesdays and Thursdays11:00am - 12:00pmvia Zoombradypryan@ucla.edu
Robins, HollyTuesdays11:00am - 1:00pmvia Zoomhrobins100@ucla.edu
Samuels, AaronTuesdays and Thursdays12:30pm - 2:00pmvia Zoomawells27@ucla.edu
Sengupta, BaisakhiThurdays10:00am - 12:00pmvia Zoombaisak91@g.ucla.edu
Shaukat, SaadFridays10:00am - 12:00pmvia Zoomsaad.shaukat91@gmail.com
Smith, JuliannaTuesdays and Thursdays or by appointment9:00am - 10:00amvia Zoomjuliannasmith1@g.ucla.edu
Taghiei, AtiyehThursdays via appointment1:00pm - 3:00pmvia Zoomataghiei0@g.ucla.edu
Tokmantcev, AnatolliWednesdays11:00am - 1:00pm
Van Dyke, ElizabethThursdays10:00am - 12:00 pmvia Zoomevandyke@g.ucla.edu
Ward, StephenThurdays10:15am - 12:15pmvia Zoomstephenw89@ucla.edu
Williams, JeremyTuesdays and Thursdays2:30pm - 3:30pmvia Zoomjeremyiw@ucla.edu
Diaz, DavidFridays or by appointment10:00am - 12:00pmvia Zoomdandiaz562@g.ucla.edu